Performances

To view performances in calendar format, click here.
Please use the filter below to identify Center Presents performances, and to select events by other presenters at the Center.



Indiana Wind Symphony presents

Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Ball State University School of Music presents

Sunday, February 26, 2017 at 3pm | at the Palladium

Booth Tarkington Civic Theatre presents

February 22 - March 2, 2017 | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Friday, Mar. 3 at 8pm | $35-$75 | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 10:30am | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, Mar. 4 at 8pm | $25-$75 | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 at 6:30pm | at the Tarkington

Actors Theatre of Indiana presents

March 8 & 9 at 7:30pm | at the Studio Theater

The Center presents

March 10, 2017 at 7:30 | at the Studio Theater

The Center presents

Friday, Mar. 10 at 8pm | $40-$50 | at the Tarkington

Carmel Symphony Orchestra presents

Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

Mat LaVore presents

Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 8pm | at the Studio Theater

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra presents

Valid through March 12, 2017 | at the Palladium

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra presents

Sunday, March 12, 2017 at 3pm | at the Palladium

Central Indiana Dance Ensemble presents

Sunday, March 12, 2017 at 4pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Wednesdays, March 15 - April 5 at 6:15PM | at the Palladium

Booth Tarkington Civic Theatre presents

March 17 - April 1, 2017 | at the Studio Theater

Indianapolis Symphonic Choir presents

Friday, March 17, 2016 at 8:00pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Mar. 17 & 18 at 8pm | $45-$65 | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Saturday, Mar. 18 at 8pm | $30-$60 | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Annual Membership for Young Professionals | at the Center for the Performing Arts

The Center presents

Friday, Mar. 24 at 8pm | $40-$50 | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Saturday, Mar. 25 at 8pm | $35 | at the Tarkington

Carmel Symphony Orchestra presents

Sunday, March 26, 2017 at 3:00pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Fri. March 31, 2017 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, Apr. 2 at 7pm | $65-$145 | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Thursday, April 6 at 7:30pm | $35-$125 | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, Apr. 7 at 8pm | $40-$150 | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 10:30am & 2pm | at the Studio Theater

Carmel Symphony Orchestra presents

Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, Apr. 8 at 8pm | $40-$50 | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Monday, April 10, 7PM | at the Studio Theater

The Center presents

April 13, 2017 at 6:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Fridays, April 14-May 26 | at the Palladium

Gregory Hancock Dance Theatre presents

April 14 - 15, 2017 | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Thursday, April 20 at 7:30pm | $25-$85 | at the Palladium

Indiana Wind Symphony presents

Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, Apr. 23 at 1pm & 4pm | $30-$45 | at the Palladium

Booth Tarkington Civic Theatre presents

April 28 - May 13, 2017 | at the Tarkington

Actors Theatre of Indiana presents

April 28 - May 14, 2017 | at the Studio Theater

The Center presents

Friday, April 28 at 8pm | $35-$95 | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, Apr. 29 at 8pm | $55-$145 | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 10:30am | The Palladium

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra presents

Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Central Indiana Dance Ensemble presents

Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 2pm & 7:30pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Saturday, May 20 at 8pm | $55-$125 | at the Palladium

Indiana Wind Symphony presents

Friday, May 26, 2017 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

Jones Entertainment Group Presents

June 2, 2017 at 7:30 pm | at the Palladium

Gregory Hancock Dance Theatre presents

June 9 - 10, 2017 | at the Tarkington

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra presents

Sunday, June 11, 2017 at 3pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

June 12-16, 2017 | at the Tarkington

Booth Tarkington Civic Theatre presents

June 23 - June 28, 2017 | at the Tarkington

The Center Presents

5 years of options | The Gift of Music