Performances

To view performances in calendar format, click here.
Please use the filter below to identify Center Presents performances, and to select events by other presenters at the Center.



Indiana Wind Symphony presents

Saturday, March 28, 2015 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

Carmel Symphony Orchestra presents

Sunday, March 29, 2015 at 3pm | at the Palladium

Gregory Hancock Dance Theatre presents

April 3 & 4, 2015 at 7pm | at the Tarkington

Carmel Symphony Orchestra presents

Saturday, April 11, 2015 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Thursday, April 16 at 6:30pm | at the Palladium

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra presents

Friday, April 17 | Friday, June 5 | Sunday, June 14 | at the Palladium

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra presents

Friday, April 17, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Booth Tarkington Civic Theatre presents

April 24-May 9, 2015 | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Friday, April 24 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, April 25, 2015 at 10:30am | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, April 26, 2015 at 7pm | at the Palladium

Actors Theatre of Indiana Presents

May 1 - May 17, 2015 | at the Studio Theater

The Center presents

Friday, May 1, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, May 2, 2015 at 10:30am | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Satudray, May 2 at 6:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Annual Membership for Young Professionals | at the Center for the Performing Arts

The Center presents

Saturday, May 2, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

May 15, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Central Indiana Dance Ensemble presents

May 16, 2015 at 2 & 7:30pm | at the Tarkington

Indiana Wind Symphony presents

Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, May 31, 2015 at 7pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Thursday, June 4 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra presents

Friday, June 5, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra presents

Sunday, June 14, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Gregory Hancock Dance Theatre

June 25-28, 2015 | at the Tarkington