Performances

To view performances in calendar format, click here.
Please use the filter below to identify Center Presents performances, and to select events by other presenters at the Center.



Indiana Ballet Conservatory Presents

July 31, 2015 at 7pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Thursday, August 6, 2015 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium - Sold Out

Wheeler Mission & Phoenix Rising Booking Present

August 14th, 2015 at 7pm | at the Palladium

Wheeler Mission & Phoenix Rising Booking Presents

August 14th, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Sunday, August 16, 2015 at 7pm | at the Palladium

Actors Theatre of Indiana Presents

September 11-27, 2015 | at the Studio Theater

Carmel Symphony Orchestra Presents

Saturday, September 12, 2015 at 6:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, September 18 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

September 19, 2015 at 10:30am | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, September 25, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

September 2015-March 2016 | Meets Monthly

The Center Presents

Wednesday, September 30 at 6:30pm | at the Tarkington

The Center Presents

Saturday, October 3, 2015 | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, October 9 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, October 11, 2015 at 3pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, October 16 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, October 18, 2015 at 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Wednesday, October 21 at 6:30pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Annual Membership for Young Professionals | at the Center for the Performing Arts

The Center presents

Friday, October 23, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, October 24, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, October 30 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 10:30am | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, November 1, 2015 at 3pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Thursday, November 5, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Actors Theatre of Indiana Presents

November 6 – 22, 2015 | at the Studio Theater

The Center Presents

Wednesday, November 11 at 6:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, November 13, 2015 at 8pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Saturday, November 14, 2015 at 10am & 2pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Wednesday, November 18, 2015 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, November 20, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Saturday, November 21, 2015 at 10:30am | at the Palldium

Illusionist Ivan Amodei Presents

November 21, 2015 at 2pm & 7pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Saturday, November 21, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, December 4, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Saturday, December 5, 2015 at 10:30am | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Sunday, December 6, 2015 at 7pm | at the Palladium

Actors Theatre of Indiana Presents

December 11-27, 2015 | at the Studio Theater

The Center presents

Friday, December 11, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra Presents

Sunday, December 13 at 7:30PM | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Thursday, December 17, 2015 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Wednesday, January 6 at 6:30pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Friday, January 8, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, January 9, 2016 at 10am & 2pm | at the Tarkington

The Center Presents

Saturday, January 9, 2016 at 10:30am | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, January 9, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, January 10, 2016 at 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

January 15, 2016 - January 17, 2016 | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Saturday, January 23, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra Presents

Sunday, January 24 at 3pm | at the Palldium

Actors Theatre of Indiana Presents

January 29, 2016 – February 14, 2016 | at the Studio Theater

The Center presents

Saturday, January 30, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, February 5, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Saturday, February 6, 2016 at 10:30am | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, February 6, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Monday, February 8 at 6:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, February 20, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, February 26, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, February 27, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Wednesday, March 2 at 6:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, March 4, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Saturday, March 5, 2016 at 10:30am | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, March 5, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra Presents

Sunday, March 6 at 3PM | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, March 11, 2016 at 8pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Friday, March 11, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, March 12, 2016 at 10am & 2pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Sunday, March 13, 2016 at 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, March 18, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

March 18 &19, 2016 at 8pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Sunday, March 20, 2016 at 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, April 8, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Saturday, April 16, 2016 at 10:30am | at the Palldium

The Center presents

Saturday, April 16, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra Presents

Sunday, April 17 at 3PM | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, April 23, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, April 24, 2016 at 3pm | at the Palladium

Actors Theatre of Indiana Presents

April 29, 2016 – May 15, 2016 | at the Studio Theater

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra Presents

Sunday, May 8 at 3PM | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Saturday, May 14, 2016 at 10:30am | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, May 15, 2016 at 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Friday, May 20, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, June 5 at 3PM | at the Palladium

5 years of options | The Gift of Music