Performances

To view performances in calendar format, click here.
Please use the filter below to identify Center Presents performances, and to select events by other presenters at the Center.



The Center presents

Sunday, May 31, 2015 at 7pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Thursday, June 4 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra presents

Friday, June 5, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, June 7, 2015 at 7pm | at the Palladium

Booth Tarkington Civic Theatre presents

June 12-17, 2015 | at the Tarkington

Circle City Sound presents

June 13, 2015 at 7:00pm | at the Palladium

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra presents

Sunday, June 14, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Annual Membership for Young Professionals | at the Center for the Performing Arts

The Center presents

Thursday, June 18, 2015 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, June 19, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Gregory Hancock Dance Theatre

June 25-28, 2015 | at the Tarkington

June 29-30, 2015 at 9am-6pm | at the Tarkington

International Talent Academy Presents

July 1-2, 2015 at 9am-6pm | at the Palladium

The United States of America Presents

Saturday, July 11 & Sunday, July 12, 2015 8 PM | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Friday, July 17, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, July 25 at 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Thursday, August 6, 2015 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Sunday, August 16, 2015 at 7pm | at the Palladium

Actors Theatre of Indiana Presents

September 11-27, 2015 | at the Studio Theater

The Center presents

Friday, September 18 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

September 19, 2015 at 10:30am | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, September 25, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Saturday, October 3, 2015 | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, October 9 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, October 11, 2015 at 3pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, October 16 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, October 18, 2015 at 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, October 23, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, October 24, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, October 30 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 10:30am | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, November 1, 2015 at 3pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Thursday, November 5, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Actors Theatre of Indiana Presents

November 6 – 22, 2015 | at the Studio Theater

The Center presents

Friday, November 13, 2015 at 8pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Saturday, November 14, 2015 at 10am & 2pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Wednesday, November 18, 2015 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, November 20, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Saturday, November 21, 2015 at 10:30am | at the Palldium

The Center presents

Saturday, November 21, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, December 4, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Saturday, December 5, 2015 at 10:30am | at the Palladium

Actors Theatre of Indiana

December 11-27, 2015 | at the Studio Theater

The Center presents

Friday, December 11, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Thursday, December 17, 2015 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, January 8, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, January 9, 2016 at 10am & 2pm | at the Tarkington

The Center Presents

Saturday, January 9, 2016 at 10:30am | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, January 9, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, January 10, 2016 at 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

January 15, 2016 - January 17, 2016 | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Saturday, January 23, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Actors Theatre of Indiana Presents

January 29, 2016 – February 14, 2016 | at the Studio Theater

The Center presents

Saturday, January 30, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, February 5, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Saturday, February 6, 2016 at 10:30am | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, February 6, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, February 20, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, February 26, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, February 27, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, March 4, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, March 5, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, March 11, 2016 at 8pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Friday, March 11, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, March 12, 2016 at 10am & 2pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Sunday, March 13, 2016 at 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, March 18, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

March 18 &19, 2016 at 8pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Sunday, March 20, 2016 at 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, April 8, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Saturday, April 16, 2016 at 10:30am | at the Palldium

The Center presents

Saturday, April 16, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, April 23, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, April 24, 2016 at 3pm | at the Palladium

April 29, 2016 – May 15, 2016 | at the Studio Theater

The Center Presents

Saturday, May 14, 2016 at 10:30am | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, May 15, 2016 at 7pm | at the Palladium