Performances

To view performances in calendar format, click here.
Please use the filter below to identify Center Presents performances, and to select events by other presenters at the Center.



Actors Theatre of Indiana Presents

January 29, 2016 – February 14, 2016 | at the Studio Theater

The Center Presents

Monday, February 8 at 6:30pm | at the Palladium

Booth Tarkington Civic Theatre Presents

February 5-14, 2016 | at the Tarkington

Carmel Symphony Orchestra Presents

Saturday, February 13, 2016 at 7:30 PM | at the Palladium

Thursday, February 18, 2016 at 7pm | at the Studio Theater

Booth Tarkington Civic Theatre Presents

February 18, 2016 - February 20, 2016 | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Annual Membership for Young Professionals | at the Center for the Performing Arts

The Center presents

Saturday, February 20, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Indiana Wind Symphony Presents

February 21, 2016 at 2:00 pm | at the Palladium

Booth Tarkington Civic Theatre Presents

February 23 - March 3, 2016 | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Friday, February 26, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, February 27, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Wednesday, March 2 at 6:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, March 4, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Saturday, March 5, 2016 at 10:30am | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, March 5, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra Presents

Sunday, March 6 at 3PM | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, March 11, 2016 at 8pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Friday, March 11, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, March 12, 2016 at 10am & 2pm | at the Tarkington

Carmel Symphony Orchestra Presents

Saturday, March 12, 2016 at 7:30 PM | at the Palladium

Central Indiana Dance Ensemble Presents

March 13, 2016 at 4pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Sunday, March 13, 2016 at 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, March 18, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

March 18 &19, 2016 at 8pm | at the Tarkington

The Indiana Wind Symphony Presents

March 19, 2016 at 7:30 pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, March 20, 2016 at 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Tuesday, March 22, 2016 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Thursday, March 24, 2016 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

Gregory Hancock Dance Theatre Presents

March 25 & 26, 2016 at 7:00 PM | at the Tarkington

The Center Presents

Friday, April 1, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Yes Indeed! Promotions Presents

April 3, 2016 at 2pm & 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, April 8, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Carmel Symphony Orchestra Presents

Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 7:30 PM | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Saturday, April 16, 2016 at 10:30am | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, April 16, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra Presents

Sunday, April 17 at 3PM | at the Palladium

Booth Tarkington Civic Theatre Presents

April 22-May 7, 2016 | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Saturday, April 23, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, April 24, 2016 at 3pm | at the Palladium

Actors Theatre of Indiana Presents

April 29, 2016 – May 15, 2016 | at the Studio Theater

The Center presents

Saturday, April 30, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra Presents

Sunday, May 8 at 3PM | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Saturday, May 14, 2016 at 10:30am | at the Palladium

Central Indiana Dance Ensemble presents

Saturday, May 14, 2016, 2pm & 7pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Sunday, May 15, 2016 at 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Friday, May 20, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Indiana Wind Symphony presents

May 21, 2016 at 7:30 pm | at the Palladium

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, June 5 at 3PM | at the Palladium

5 years of options | The Gift of Music

Gregory Hancock Dance Theatre Presents

July 1 & 2, 2016 at 7:00 PM | at the Tarkington