Performances

To view performances in calendar format, click here.



Booth Tarkingon Civic Theatre presents

Thursday, July 24 - Sunday, July 27, 2014 | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Friday, July 25, 2014 at 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, August 3 at 7pm | at the Palladium

Dance Kaleidoscope presents

Saturday, August 9 at 8pm & Sunday, August 10 at 2:30pm | at the Tarkington

Youth Empowerment Ministries presents

Saturday, August 16, 2014 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Booth Tarkingon Civic Theatre presents

September 5-20, 2014 | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Friday, September 5, 2014 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Actors Theatre of Indiana Presents

September 12 – 28, 2014 | at the Studio Theater

The Center Presents

Saturday, September 13, 2014 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Monday, September 15 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, September 20, 2014 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Booth Tarkingon Civic Theatre presents

September 23 – 27, 2014 | at the Tarkington

Actors Theatre of Indiana Presents

Thursday, September 25, 2014 at 8 PM | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, September 28, 2014 at 7pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Friday, October 3, 2014 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, October 4, 2014 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, October 10, 2014 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Carmel Symphony Orchestra presents

Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 8pm | at the Studio Theater

The Center presents

Saturday, October 18, 2014 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, October 19, 2014 at 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Thursday, October 23, 2014 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

Booth Tarkingon Civic Theatre presents

October 24-November 8, 2014 | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, October 26, 2014 at 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Monday, November 3, 2014 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Thursday, November 6, 2014 at 6pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Thursday, November 6, 2014 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

Actors Theatre of Indiana Presents

November 7 – 23, 2014 | at the Studio Theater

The Center presents

Friday, November 7 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Carmel Symphony Orchestra presents

Saturday, November 8, 2014 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, November 9, 2014 at 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, November 14 & Saturday, November 15, 2014 at 8pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Thursday, November 20, 2014 at 7:30pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Friday, November 21, 2014 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, November 22, 2014 at 2pm & 7pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Sunday, November 23, 2014 at 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, November 30, 2014 at 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, December 5, 2014 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Thursday, December 11, 2014 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

Booth Tarkingon Civic Theatre presents

December 12, 2014-January 3, 2015 | at the Tarkington

Actors Theatre of Indiana Presents

December 12 – 28, 2014 | at the Studio Theater

Carmel Symphony Orchestra presents

Saturday, December 13, 2014 at 3 & 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, December 14, 2014 at 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, January 16 & Saturday, January 17, 2015 at 8pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Friday, January 23, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, January 25, 2015 at 7pm | at the Palladium

Actors Theatre of Indiana Presents

January 30 - February 15, 2015 | at the Studio Theater

Carmel Symphony Orchestra presents

Friday, January 30 - Saturday, January 31, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Booth Tarkingon Civic Theatre presents

February 6-21, 2015 | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Friday, February 6, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, February 8, 2015 at 7pm | at the Palladium

Carmel Symphony Orchestra presents

Saturday, February 14, 2015 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, February 15, 2015 at 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, February 20, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Thursday, February 26, 2015 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, March 6, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, March 14, 2015 at 10am & 2pm | at the Tarkington

Carmel Symphony Orchestra presents

Saturday, March 14, 2015 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, March 15, 2015 at 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, March 20 - Sunday, March 22, 2015 | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, March 22, 2015 at 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, March 27, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Carmel Symphony Orchestra presents

Saturday, April 11, 2015 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, April 19, 2015 at 3pm | at the Palladium

Booth Tarkingon Civic Theatre presents

April 24-May 9, 2015 | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Sunday, April 26, 2015 at 7pm | at the Palladium

Actors Theatre of Indiana Presents

May 1 - May 17, 2015 | at the Studio Theater

The Center presents

Friday, May 1, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, May 2, 2015 at 8pm | at the Palladium