Performances

To view performances in calendar format, click here.
Please use the filter below to identify Center Presents performances, and to select events by other presenters at the Center.



The Center presents

Annual Membership for Young Professionals | at the Center for the Performing Arts

The Center presents

Saturday, July 23, 2016 at 7pm | at the Palladium

Booth Tarkington Civic Theatre presents

July 28 - 31, 2016 | at the Tarkington

Indiana Ballet Conservatory presents

Friday, July 29, 2016 at 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, August 26, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, August 27, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

August 2016 - March 2017 | Meets Monthly

The Center presents

Wednesday, August 31, 2016 at 6:30pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Saturday, September 3, 2016 at 10:30am | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, September 9, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 at 6:30pm | at the Palladium

Actors Theatre of Indiana presents

September 16 - October 2, 2016 | at the Studio Theater

The Center presents

Saturday, September 17, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, September 23, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

September 23 & 24, 2016 at 8pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Saturday, September 24, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, September 25, 2016 at 3pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, September 30, 2016 at 8pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Friday, September 30, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, October 1, 2016 at 10:30am | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, October 1, 2016 at 7pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Sunday, October 2, 2016 at 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

Booth Tarkington Civic Theatre presents

October 21 - November 5, 2016 | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 at 6:30pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Saturday, October 29, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Actors Theatre of Indiana presents

November 4 - 20, 2016 | at the Studio Theater

The Center presents

Friday, November 4, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, November 5, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Monday, November 7, 2016 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

November 11 & 12, 2016 at 8pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Saturday, November 19, 2016 at 10:30am | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, November 19, 2016 at 8pm | The Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, December 2, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, December 3, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Monday, December 5, 2016 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Thursday, December 8, 2016 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

Actors Theatre of Indiana presents

December 8-10, 2016 at 7:30pm | at the Studio Theater

Booth Tarkington Civic Theatre presents

December 9, 2016 - January 1, 2017 | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Friday, December 9, 2016 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Thursday, December 15, 2016 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, December 17, 2016 at 10:30am | at the Palladium

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra presents

Thursday, December 22, 2016 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

January 13 & 14, 2017 at 8pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 at 6:30pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Friday, January 20, 2017 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, January 21, 2017 at 10:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, January 21, 2017 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra presents

Sunday, January 22, 2017 at 3pm | at the Palladium

Actors Theatre of Indiana presents

January 27 - February 12, 2017 | at the Studio Theater

The Center presents

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 at 6:30pm | at the Palladium

Booth Tarkington Civic Theatre presents

February 3 - February 18, 2017 | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Friday, February 3, 2017 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, February 4, 2017 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, February 17, 2017 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra presents

Sunday, February 19, 2017 at 3pm | at the Palladium

Booth Tarkington Civic Theatre presents

February 22 - March 2, 2017 | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Friday, February 24, 2017 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 10:30am | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, March 3, 2017 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 10:30am | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 at 6:30pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Friday, March 10, 2017 at 8pm | at the Tarkington

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra presents

Sunday, March 12, 2017 at 3pm | at the Palladium

Booth Tarkington Civic Theatre presents

March 17 - April 1, 2017 | at the Studio Theater

The Center presents

March 17 & 18, 2017 at 8pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Saturday, March 18, 2017 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, March 24, 2017 at 8pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 8pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Sunday, April 2, 2017 at 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Friday, April 7, 2017 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 10:30am & 2pm | at the Studio Theater

The Center presents

Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 8pm | at the Tarkington

The Center presents

Thursday, April 20, 2017 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 1pm & 4pm | at the Palladium

Booth Tarkington Civic Theatre presents

April 28 - May 13, 2017 | at the Tarkington

Actors Theatre of Indiana presents

April 28 - May 14, 2017 | at the Studio Theater

The Center presents

Friday, April 28, 2017 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 10:30am | The Palladium

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra presents

Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 8pm | at the Palladium

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra presents

Sunday, June 11, 2017 at 3pm | at the Palladium

Booth Tarkington Civic Theatre presents

June 23 - June 28, 2017 | at the Tarkington

The Center Presents

5 years of options | The Gift of Music