Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra presents

Prokofiev Piano Concertos

at the Palladium

Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 3pm

Krzysztof UrbaƄski, conductor 
Anna Vinnetskaya, Garrick Ohlsson, Alon Goldstein, pianists

PROKOFIEV: Concerto No. 4 in B Major for Piano (Left Hand Alone) and Orchestra, Op. 53       
PROKOFIEV: Concerto No. 2 in G Minor for Piano and Orchestra, Op. 16   
PROKOFIEV: Concerto No. 3 in C Major for Piano and Orchestra, Op. 26    

Three piano soloists perform three of the five pieces in one performance! The unparalleled keyboard virtuosity of Sergei Prokofiev comes to life at the Palladium in this once-in-a-lifetime musical experience.

Single tickets go on sale August 7. Want tickets now? Subscribe to the Telamon Classical Series and receive all 6 concerts for the price of 5 plus all the subscriber benefits!            

Buy Tickets

Have a Promo Code?

If you have received a promo code, enter below and select enter to activate.

  • Single tickets on sale August 7th.
Is your browser up to date? We recommend using the most updated version of your preferred browser to ensure the best online shopping experience.