Indiana Wind Symphony presents

Masterworks Old and New

at the Palladium

Sunday, February 18 at 7pm

The Indiana Wind Symphony plays masterworks, from Mozart to the modern day, written specifically for wind ensembles. The concert will include James Stephenson’s spectacular new Symphony No. 2 in one of its first-ever performances, a piece likely destined to also be considered a masterwork.

The Program
Charles Conrad, conductor
Nathan Voges, assistant conductor

MOZART: Largo from Serenade No. 10 for winds (Gran Partita)
SOUSA: Semper Fidelis
HOLST: First Suite for Military Band
FILLMORE: Americans We
GRAINGER: Lincolnshire Posy, Movements 1 and 2
SCHUMAN: Chester HUSA: Music for Prague, 1968
BARNES: Finale from Third Symphony


STEPHENSON: Symphony No. 2 “Voices”

Learn more about IWS here!

Buy Tickets

Have a Promo Code?

If you have received a promo code, enter below and select enter to activate.

Is your browser up to date? We recommend using the most updated version of your preferred browser to ensure the best online shopping experience.